Estudio Luis Echecopar García
 - Peru

Estudio Luis Echecopar García

Professional Staff

Counselors: Alfonso de los Heros P. A alfonso.delosheros@echecopar.com.pe    
  Renato Vázquez Costa renato.vazquez@echecopar.com.pe
     
Partners: Alberto Araoz Villena alberto.araoz@echecopar.com.pe
  Ana María Arrarte Arisnabarreta     anamaria.arrarte@echecopar.com.pe
  Pablo Berckholtz Velarde pablo.berckholtz@echecopar.com.pe
  Javier Castro Salinas  javier.castro@echecopar.com.pe
  Jorge Danós Ordóñez   jorge.danos@echecopar.com.pe
  Javier de Belaunde L. de R. javier.debelaunde@echecopar.com.pe
  Agustín de la Puente Brunke  agustin.delapuente@echecopar.com.pe
  Eduardo Ferrero Costa     eduardo.ferrero@echecopar.com.pe
  Luis Alonso García Muñoz Nájar     luisalonso.garcia@echecopar.com.pe
  Pedro Morales Corrales pedro.morales@echecopar.com.pe
  Juan Carlos Morón Urbina juancarlos.moron@echecopar.com.pe
  Ismael Noya de la Piedra ismael.noya@echecopar.com.pe
  Gonzalo Ortiz de Zevallos Olaechea gonzalo.ortizdezevallos@echecopar.com.pe
  Jorge Ossio Gargurevich jorge.ossio@echecopar.com.pe
  Valentín Paniagua Jara valentin.paniagua@echecopar.com.pe
  Rafael Picasso Salinas rafael.picasso@echecopar.com.pe
  Rolando Ramírez-Gastón Horny rolando.ramirezgaston@echecopar.com.pe
  José Ramírez Gastón Roe jose.ramirezgaston@echecopar.com.pe
  Javier Tovar Gil  javier.tovar@echecopar.com.pe
  María del Carmen Tovar Gil mariadelcarmen.tovar@echecopar.com.pe
  Teresa Tovar Mena teresa.tovar@echecopar.com.pe
     
Associates: Marco Alarcón Piana marco.alarcon@echecopar.com.pe
  Eduardo Barboza Beraún eduardo.barboza@echecopar.com.pe
  Manlio Bassino  Pinasco manlio.bassino@echecopar.com.pe
  María Eugenia Caller Ferreyros mariaeugenia.caller@echecopar.com.pe
  Juan Carlos de los Heros Echecopar juancarlos.delosheros@echecopar.com.pe
  Liliana Espinosa Reboa liliana.espinosa@echecopar.com.pe
  Eduardo Guevara Dodds eduardo.guevara@echecopar.com.pe
  Rosa María Krüger Ortiz de Cevallos rosamaria.kruger@echecopar.com.pe
  Mónica Llosa Castañeta monica.llosa@echecopar.com.pe
  Liliana Tsuboyama  Shiohama liliana.tsuboyama@echecopar.com.pe
  Rafael Arribas Velasco rafael.arribas@echecopar.com.pe
  Inés Baca de la Piedra ines.baca@echecopar.com.pe
  Mónica Bedoya Denegri monica.bedoya@echecopar.com.pe
  Yvo Cuba Copello yvo.cuba@echecopar.com.pe
  Jaime Cuzquén Carnero jaime.cuzquén@echecopar.com.pe
  Patricia de Orbegoso Rapuzzi patricia.deorbegoso@echecopar.com.pe
  Juan José Díaz Campos juanjose.diaz@echecopar.com.pe
  Yasmin Farah Manzur yasmin.farah@echecopar.com.pe
  Roxana Gayoso Arnillas roxana.gayoso@echecopar.com.pe
  Patricia Ostolaza Ostolaza patricia.ostolaza@echecopar.com.pe
  Sheila Vargas Soto sheila.vargas@echecopar.com.pe
  Michael Vidal Salazar michael.vidal@@echecopar.com.pe
  Brenda Valencia Bazalar brenda.valencia@echecopar.com.pe
  Percy Samaniego Pimentel percy.samaniego@echecopar.com.pe
  Gisella Alvarado Caycho gisella.alvarado@echecopar.com.pe
  Ursula Indacochea Prevost ursula.indacochea@echecopar.com.pe
  Inés Vázquez Vargas ines.vazquez@echecopar.com.pe
  Ina María Drago Lodowieg inamaria.drago@echecopar.com.pe
  Alonso Miranda Vargas alonso.miranda@echecopar.com.pe
  Gonzalo Palacios Ruiz gonzalo.palacios@echecopar.com.pe
  Aldo Zela Villegas aldo.zela@echecopar.com.pe
  Augusto Ruiloba Morante augusto.ruiloba@echecopar.com.pe
  Andrés Ramírez-Gastón Seminario andres.ramirezgaston@echecopar.com.pe
  Rodrigo de la Puente Pflücker rodrigo.delapuente@echecopar.com.pe
  Enrique Johanson Cervantes enrique.johanson@echecopar.com.pe
  Johanna Holz Rincón johanna.holz@echecopar.com.pe
  Caterina Miró Quesada Samanez caterina.miroquesada@echecopar.com.pe
  Luis Miguel Almendariz Rodríguez luismiguel.almendariz@echecopar.com.pe
  Juan Ríos Carranzajuan.rios@echecopar.com.pe

Logo

Firm Profile

Professional Staff

Areas of Practice

Doing business in...