Brigard & Urrutia - Colombia

Brigard & Urrutia

Professional Staff

Partners

Carlos Urrutia
currutia@bu.com.co                                    
Carlos Umaña
cumaña@bu.com.co
Sergio Michelsen
smichelsen@bu.com.co 
Carlos Fradique-Méndez
cfradique@bu.com.co
Luis Alfredo Barragán
lbarragan@bu.com.co
Luis Gabriel Pérez
lperez@bu.com.co
Álvaro Cala
acala@bu.com.co

Juan Pablo Cadena
jcadena@bc.com.co
Carlos Palacio
cpalacio@bc.com.co
Martin Torres
mtorres@bc.com.co

Associates

Acosta, María Elvira
macosta@bc.com.co              
Alarcón, Felipe
falarcon@bu.com.co
Amaya, Carlos Eduardo
camaya@bc.com.co
Ángel, Natalia
nangel@bu.com.co

Arciniegas, Carolina
carciniegas@bu.com.co
Arévalo, María Carolina
marevalo@bu.com.co 
Arias, Juan Sebastián
jarias@bu.com.co
Bagés, María Camila
mbages@bu.com.co
Barraquer, Pablo
pbarraquer@bu.com.co 
Bedoya, Jorge David
dbedoya@bu.com.co  
Bernal, Camilo
cbernal@bu.com.co 
Borrero, Mauricio
mborrero@bu.com.co  
Caballero, Cristina
ccaballero@bu.com.co  
Calderón, Pablo
pcalderon@bu.com.co  
Caro, Liliana
lcaro@bc.com.co  
Carreño, Laura
lcarreño@bu.com.co  
Castellanos, María Fernanda
mcastellanos@bc.com.co  
Castillo, Fernando
fcastillo@bu.com.co 
Castro, Jorge Luis
jcastro@bu.com.co  
Correa, Ana Cristina
acorrea@bu.com.co  
Crump, Andrés Felipe
acrump@bu.com.co 
Cuesta, Mauricio
mcuesta@bu.com.co  
De la Torre, Pablo
pdelatorre@bu.com.co  
Díaz, Ingrid Magnolia
idiaz@bu.com.co  
Duque, María Andrea
mduque@bu.com.co 
Duran, Andrea
aduran@bc.com.co
 
Fajardo, Lucas
lfajardo@bu.com.co  
Falla, Edna
efalla@bu.com.co  
Forero, Carlos
cforero@bu.com.co  
Forero, María Carolina
mcforero@bu.com.co 
Galindo, Richard
rgalindo@bu.com.co 
Gómez, Catalina
cgomez@bc.com.co
 
Gómez, Ernesto
egomez@bu.com.co  
Gómez, Jorge Alberto
jgomez@bu.com.co  
González, Santiago
sgonzalez@bu.com.co  
Guevara, Olga
oguevara@bu.com.co  
Hidvegi, Susana
shidvegi@bu.com.co
 
Holguín, Tomás
tholguin@bu.com.co            
Idrovo, Juan Manuel
jidrovo@bu.com.co
Jaramillo, María Catalina
cjaramillo@bu.com.co  
Laverde, Juan Nicolas
jlaverde@bc.com.co
Lloreda, Cristina
clloreda@bu.com.co
López, Carolina
clopez@bu.com.co
 
López, Pilar
plopezb@bu.com.co
 
Lozano, Sara
slozano@bu.com.co
 
Madero, Cristina
cmadero@bu.com.co  
Mafla, Jose Francisco
jmafla@bu.com.co  
Moreno, Lucas
lmoreno@bu.com.co  
Moya, Jaime Alejandro
jmoya@bu.com.co  
Nuñez, Connie
cnunez@bu.com.co  
Ortiz, Julio
jortiz@bu.com.co  
Paredes, Juan Carlos
jparedes@bu.com.co  
Pérez, María Juliana
mperez@bu.com.co  
Pieschacón, Andrea
apieschacon@bc.com.co  
Porras, Carolina
cporras@bu.com.co  
Porto, Maria Luisa
mporto@bu.com.co  
Ramírez, Diana Patricia
dramirez@bu.com.co  
Ramírez, Lina María
lramirez@bu.com.co  
Restrepo, Fernán
frestrepo@bu.com.co  
Rivera, Ana María
arivera@bu.com.co  
Rivera, Irma Isabel
irivera@bu.com.co  
Rodríguez, Ana María
arodriguez@bu.com.co  
Rojas, Santiago
srojas@bu.com.co  
Sorela, Isabel
isorela@bu.com.co  
Umaña, Andrés Felipe
aumana@bu.com.co  
Uribe, Francisco
furibe@bu.com.co  
Urrego, Nelson
nurrego@bc.com.co
 
Urrutia, Laura
lurrutia@bc.com.co  
Velandia, Irene
ivelandia@bu.com.co

Logo

Firm Profile

Professional Staff

Areas of Practice

Doing business in...