C.R. & F. Rojas - Abogados - Bolivia

C.R. & F. Rojas

Professional Staff

Members of the Firm

La Paz Office
Name e-mail
Fernando Rojas fernando@rojas-lawfirm.com
Carlos Ferreira carlos@rojas-lawfirm.com
Pablo Rojas pablo@rojas-lawfirm.com
Sandra Salinas sandra@rojas-lawfirm.com
Ariel Morales ariel@rojas-lawfirm.com
María del Carmen Ballivian mariac@rojas-lawfirm.com
Rafael Humerez rafael@rojas-lawfirm.com
Patricio Rojas patricio@rojas-lawfirm.com
Alejandra Bernal alejandra@rojas-lawfirm.com
Lizeth Ponce lizeth@rojas-lawfirm.com
Santa Cruz Office
Name e-mail
Diego Rojas diego@rojas-lawfirm.com
Jorge Subirana jorge@rojas-lawfirm.com
Manfredo Kempff manfredo@rojas-lawfirm.com
Elizabeth Landivar elizabeth@rojas-lawfirm.com
Silvia Subirana silvia@rojas-lawfirm.com
Manoel Soarez manuel@rojas-lawfirm.com
Jose E. Montero jose@rojas-lawfirm.com

Logo

Firm Profile

Professional Staff

Areas of Practice

Doing business in...